University Officers

- Board of Trustees Chairperson of the Board: Thomas E. Richards, Office of the Secretary, 159
 Cathedral of Learning, 624-6623
 - a. Chancellor and Chief Executive Officer: Patrick Gallagher, 107 Cathedral of Learning, 624-4200
 - Senior Vice Chancellor and Provost: Ann E. Cudd, 801 Cathedral of Learning, 624-4223
 - ii. Senior Vice Chancellor, Health Sciences and John and Gertrude Petersen Dean School of Medicine: Anantha Shekhar, 401 Scaife Hall, 648-8975
 - Senior Vice Chancellor Research: Rob A. Rutenbar, 132 Cathedral of Learning, 624-9019
 - iv. Senior Vice Chancellor and Chief Financial Officer: Narahari Sastry, 1817 Cathedral of Learning, 624-6577
 - 1. Acting Chief Investment Officer: Paul Lawrence, Schenley Place, Suite 700, 624-6620
 - 2. Treasurer: Paul Lawrence, Schenley Place, Suite 700, 624-6620
 - v. Senior Vice Chancellor Business and Operations: David N. DeJong, 124 Cathedral of Learning, 624-4247
 - vi. Senior Vice Chancellor and Chief Legal Officer: Geovette E. Washington, 2400 Cathedral of Learning, 624-4747
 - vii. Secretary of the Board of Trustees: Rosalyn E. Jones, 132 Cathedral of Learning, 624-4200

Note: All telephone numbers are in the 412 area code unless indicated otherwise.